Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Varied / Student EverythingReviewerFemale/United States Group :iconyouthagency: YouthAgency
 
Recent Activity
Deviant for 2 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 322 Deviations 19,025 Comments 53,698 Pageviews
×

Critiques


Girl, this is amazing! I've got one quick thing to say! Look at my ass Look at my thighs I'm cat nip to the guys They chase my tail The...

Newest Deviations

The Angel Takes the Stage by EverythingReviewer The Angel Takes the Stage :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 5 14 Keep Holding On When Shattered by EverythingReviewer Keep Holding On When Shattered :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 8 1 A Humble Request by EverythingReviewer A Humble Request :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 5 195 The Angel by EverythingReviewer The Angel :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 11 6 A Surprise by EverythingReviewer A Surprise :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 12 147 Meeting Morpheus by EverythingReviewer Meeting Morpheus :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 13 172 The Changeling's Treasure by EverythingReviewer The Changeling's Treasure :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 13 157 A Rose By Any Other Name by EverythingReviewer A Rose By Any Other Name :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 13 0 Reunion by EverythingReviewer Reunion :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 11 199 Music Festival by EverythingReviewer Music Festival :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 12 5 Young and Eager by EverythingReviewer Young and Eager :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 13 4 The Scars She Should Have Borne by EverythingReviewer The Scars She Should Have Borne :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 12 11 Mermaids by EverythingReviewer Mermaids :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 18 7 Twins at the Ball by EverythingReviewer Twins at the Ball :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 15 149 Meeting With the Grand Witch by EverythingReviewer Meeting With the Grand Witch :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 12 137 Angel of Music(als) by EverythingReviewer Angel of Music(als) :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 16 0

Favourites

Character Comparison - Bubbly and Hyper by Mercury-Ami Character Comparison - Bubbly and Hyper :iconmercury-ami:Mercury-Ami 3 8 Rarity and Sailor Neptune Swap by animeponyNintendo Rarity and Sailor Neptune Swap :iconanimeponynintendo:animeponyNintendo 4 1 Fluttershy and Pinkie Pie fusion by animeponyNintendo Fluttershy and Pinkie Pie fusion :iconanimeponynintendo:animeponyNintendo 4 0 Girls Just Wanna Have Fun by uotapo Girls Just Wanna Have Fun :iconuotapo:uotapo 1,145 59 Aria Has a Soft Spot by Flight-of-the-Moon Aria Has a Soft Spot :iconflight-of-the-moon:Flight-of-the-Moon 43 8 Three Mermaids by FyoraFish Three Mermaids :iconfyorafish:FyoraFish 10 0 I Live For The Applause by PrettyCelestia I Live For The Applause :iconprettycelestia:PrettyCelestia 42 13 Steven Universe Reverse au/Momswap - Doddles by Dulcechica19 Steven Universe Reverse au/Momswap - Doddles :icondulcechica19:Dulcechica19 8 5 Like a Fairytale by whitewolfdreamer27 Like a Fairytale :iconwhitewolfdreamer27:whitewolfdreamer27 7 4 Sugar 'Belle' by TheFanficFanPony Sugar 'Belle' :iconthefanficfanpony:TheFanficFanPony 9 0 Spring Santiago by Princess-Icicles Spring Santiago :iconprincess-icicles:Princess-Icicles 3 73 {Brony Analysis} As Foals by NightFallArt32 {Brony Analysis} As Foals :iconnightfallart32:NightFallArt32 46 19 How about some beING BORN? by DeathFromAbove1019 How about some beING BORN? :icondeathfromabove1019:DeathFromAbove1019 3 0 Red Dragon's Inn Card Game by Lightning-Bliss Red Dragon's Inn Card Game :iconlightning-bliss:Lightning-Bliss 151 32 {Wallpaper} ToonkriticY2K and GoldenFox by NightFallArt32 {Wallpaper} ToonkriticY2K and GoldenFox :iconnightfallart32:NightFallArt32 8 0 Uptown Funk Doctor Wolf by MLPAristiscCSketch Uptown Funk Doctor Wolf :iconmlparistisccsketch:MLPAristiscCSketch 29 13

Donate

EverythingReviewer has started a donation pool!
10 / 100

You must be logged in to donate.
  • :iconwickedhex:
    WickedHex
    Donated Jan 5, 2017, 2:53:31 PM
    5
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated Dec 27, 2016, 4:31:40 PM
    2
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated Dec 20, 2016, 2:14:27 PM
    3

Groups

Activity


The Angel Takes the Stage
Ellie shook slightly as the crowds were getting bigger and bigger. She didn't see anyone she recognized out there. Perhaps that was a good thing? Her thoughts were soon cut off by her mustachioed employer whispering in her ear. "A few more bars of the lion tamer's song, then you're up, dear Angel.."

"Yes, Gustavo..." she noddded and took a deer breath. As soon as she exhaled, the lion tamer finished and bowed. That was Gustavo's cue to introduce his new act.

"Ladies and gentlemen... boys and girls... you've seen a lion tamer who becomes a lion herself, previously, " his voice lowered as if he had held some contempt for the mentioned act,  "a siren, but have you ever seen a woman with wings in flight? Let me introduce to you my newest act, the Angel!" The audience applauded as someone pushed her in the center of the ring. Ellie adjusted her microphone as the music started.

All my bags are packed
I'm ready to go
I'm standin' here outside your door
I hate to wake you up to say goodbye
But the dawn is breakin'
It's early morn
The taxi's waitin'
He's blowin' his horn
Already I'm so lonesome
I could die

Her back and legs felt so cold in her costume,  but she couldn't complain. The spectacle was coming soon.


So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go

Ellie approached a man in the audience and looked at him, as if she was singing directly to him. Then, she spread her light wings and floated upward.

'Cause I'm leavin' on a jet plane
Don't know when I'll be back again
Oh babe, I hate to go

She did a small circut around the tent as all the eyes in the crowd were up on her.

There's so many times I've let you down
So many times I've played around
I tell you now, they don't mean a thing
Ev'ry place I go, I'll think of you
Ev'ry song I sing, I'll sing for you
When I come back, I'll bring your wedding ring


Gathering more confidence, she did some flips in the air and gracefully glided down in front of the crowd for the second chorus.

So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go
'Cause I'm leavin' on a jet plane
Don't know when I'll be back again
Oh babe, I hate to go

The rest of the song was performed on the ground

Now the time has come to leave you
One more time
Let me kiss you
Then close your eyes
I'll be on my way
Dream about the days to come
When I won't have to leave alone
About the times, I won't have to say

Oh, kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go
'Cause I'm leavin' on a jet plane
Don't know when I'll be back again
Oh babe, I hate to go

But, I'm leavin' on a jet plane
Don't know when I'll be back again
Oh babe, I hate to go

Ellie bowed as the song concluded. Never had she ever heard such applause. In the faint distance, she thought she saw a smirk from Gustavo behind her. They both knew that the Angel was going to become a hit.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Gustavo belongs to whitewolfdreamer27 

The lion tamer (Aurelia) belongs to Queenofnightwish 

City-Of-Zodiacs  


LordOfSwagger 
Princess-Icicles 
casimirnightshade 
FlyingFreedom13 
whitewolfdreamer27 
Princess-Rosella 
FairyGirl157 
Lulu597 
DarkQueen013 
msbrit90 
Sonicgirl141 
EverythingReviewer 
Queenofnightwish 
ForeverThirteen 
flowerpower71
IrishWhoGirl 
youngwolf13 
visenyatargaryen12

www.azaleasdolls.com/dressupga…
Loading...
Keep Holding On When Shattered



:iconmusicals-alike:




1. (Wicked) Elphaba and Fiyero's daughter. Taken by 
:icondaughterofthehunt10:.
2. (Wicked) Glinda's daughter (You can choose her father.) Taken by :icondarkqueen013:.
3. (The Phantom of the Opera) The Phantom (His real name is Erik) and Christine's daughter. Taken by :iconallyvania88:.
4. (The Phantom of the Opera) Raoul and Christine's daughter. (So she and model 3 are half sisters.) Also taken by :icondarkqueen013:.
5. (Hairspray) Tracy and Link's daughter. Taken by :iconflowerpower71:.
6. (Hairspray) Penny and Seaweed's daughter. Taken by CatWoman-cali-onyx
7. (Dracula the Musical) Mina and Dracula's daughter. Taken by :iconbigpinkbow197:.
8. (Les Miserables) Cosette and Marius's daughter. Taken by :iconprincess-rosella:.
9. (Into The Woods) The Baker's and the Bakers Wife's daughter. Taken by CatWoman-cali-onyx
10. (Into the Woods) Rapunzel and Rapunzel's Prince's daughter.
11. (Into the Woods) Cinderella and Cinderella's Prince's daughter. Taken by :iconarimus79:.
12. (The Phantom of The Opera) Meg Giry's daughter.
13. (Grease) Sandy and Danny's daughter.
14. (Dracula the Musical) Lucy and Arthur's daughter.
15. (Wicked) Nessarose and Boq's daughter.
16. (Once on this Island) Ti Moune and Daniel's daughter.
17. (Annie) Annie's daughter. (You can choose her father too.) Taken by :iconchumley12:. (Me!)
18. (Matilda the Musical) Matilda's daughter. (You can choose her father as well.) Also taken by :iconmilleniumhopeartist:.
19. (West Side Story) Tony and Maria's daughter.
20. (Sweeney Todd) Johanna and Anthony's daughter. Taken by :iconmadasthehatter27:.
21. (Rent) Roger and Mimi's daughter.
22. (Dracula the Musical) Mina and Jonathan's daughter. (She and model 7 are also half sisters.)
23. (Mamma Mia) Sophie and Sky's daughter.
24. (Cats) Growltiger and Griddlebone's daughter.
25. (Next to Normal) Natalie and Henry's daughter.
26. (Spring Awakening) Wendla and Melchior's daughter.
27. (Bonnie and Clyde: A New Musical) Bonnie and Clyde's daughter.
28. (Newsies) Katherine and Jack's daughter.  :iconforeverthirteen:
29. (In the Heights) Benny and Nina's daughter.
30. (In the Heights) Usnavi and Vanessa's daughter.
31. (Cinderella) Ella and Topher's daughter. :iconmilleniumhopeartist:
32. (Dogfight) Eddie and Rose's daughter.
33. (Bye Bye Birdie) Albert and Rosie's daughter.
34. (Dear Evan Hansen) Evan and Zoe's daughter.
35. (Pippin) Catherine and Pippin's daughter. Taken by :iconeverythingreviewer:.
36. (Hamilton) Alexander and Eliza's daughter. Also taken by :iconmilleniumhopeartist:.
37. (Hamilton) Angelica's daughter. (You can choose her father as well.) :iconforeverthirteen: 
38. (Hamilton) Aaron and Theodosia's daughter.
39. (Hamilton) James and Maria's daughter. :iconflowerpower71: 
40. (Legally Blonde) Elle and Emmett's daughter.
41. Matt and Luisa's daughter (The Fantasticks.)
42. Maria and Georg Von Trapp's daughter (The Sound Of Music.) Taken by :iconmsbrit90:.
43. Dauntless and Winifred's daughter. (Once Upon A Mattress.) Taken by :iconrai-knightshade:.
44. Sir Harry and Lady Larkin's daughter. (Once Upon A Mattress.) Also taken by :iconchumley12:.
45. The Minstrel's daughter. (Once Upon A Mattress.)
46. The Jester's daughter. (Once Upon A Mattress.)
47. Bernardo and Anita's daughter (West Side Story.)
48. Bobby Strong and Hope's daughter. (Urinetown.)
49. Henry and Emma's daughter. (Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde the Musical.) Taken by :iconallyvania88:.
50. Simba and Nala's daughter. (The Lion King the Musical.) Also taken by :icondaughterofthehunt10:.
51. Ariel and Eric's daughter. (The Little Mermaid the Musical.)
52. Tarzan and Jane's daughter. (Tarzan the Musical.)
53. Belle and the Beast (Prince Adam)'s daughter. (Beauty and the Beast the Musical.) Also taken by :iconflowerpower71:.
54. Mary Poppins and Bert's daughter. (Mary Poppins the Musical.)
55. Dorothy's daughter. (2011's The Wizard Of Oz the Musical.) (You can choose her father as well.) Taken by :icondaughterofthehunt10:.
56. Eliza and Henry's daughter. (My Fair Lady).
Loading...
Guardian Favorites

Favorite Book: *looks away* I... I... can't read...

Favorite Hobby: Hobbies? I don't think I have any... My duties in healing those come first.

Favorite Item of Clothing (that the Guardian wears): I'm guessing my shirt.

Favorite Place to Be: Anywhere with Mira

Favorite Historical Time Period: The 60's. So much has happened during that time.

Favorite Music Genre: Mira's been getting me into Celtic music. I love it, but I miss the sounds of traditional African music. I hadn't listened to much music in my life...

Favorite Season: Winter surprisingly...

Favorite Singer: Hmm, there's the artist that I discovered. Her name is Emile Autumn 

Favorite Subject (what could be your characters favorite academic subjects): History

Favorite Color(s): White.

(For the author) Your Favorite Guardian/Spirit: I loved writing Emmaline, but her days are numbered. However, my favorite spirit would have to be Hibernius for his wisdom and mysteriousness.


deviantID

EverythingReviewer

Artist | Student | Varied
United States
Hello, my fellow friends. I am a reboot of the "cutiepuppyfire" account.

About me: I coexist with all fandoms, thus I will review all of the things I enjoy, mostly My Little Pony, books, cartoons, Disney and fanfiction.


waf-namepoem.s3.amazonaws.com/…
Interests

Journal History

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconfyorafish:
FyoraFish Featured By Owner 13 hours ago
Thanks for the fave on "Three Mermaids"! Chika Glomp You Icon 
Reply
:iconcamilia-chan:
Camilia-Chan Featured By Owner Apr 21, 2017  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thanks for the fave!
Reply
:iconfullmoonrose7:
Fullmoonrose7 Featured By Owner Apr 19, 2017  Student General Artist
Thanks for the watch!:D (Big Grin) 
Reply
:iconfanficdude:
fanficdude Featured By Owner Apr 19, 2017  Hobbyist Writer
Thanks for the fave
Reply
:iconangeelous-dc:
angeelous-dc Featured By Owner Apr 18, 2017
Thank you for the add c:
Reply
:iconnightmareonelmstfan:
NightmareOnElmStFan Featured By Owner Apr 17, 2017
Thank you for fave of Dream masters or whatever.
Reply
:icondwdrawings:
DwDrawings Featured By Owner Apr 11, 2017  Hobbyist General Artist
Thanks for the :+fav:!
Reply
:iconfembotfan415:
fembotfan415 Featured By Owner Apr 8, 2017
Thank you so much for the watch
Reply
:iconnottisweettoothi:
nottisweettoothi Featured By Owner Apr 7, 2017  Hobbyist General Artist
Thanks a lot for the :iconfavbomb-plz:
Reply
:iconmsavaloja:
msavaloja Featured By Owner Apr 3, 2017  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thanks for the fave
Reply
Add a Comment: